Uzamaki, or ThingsFallApart Goes Moonlighting

on

Right a new post, but one I am afraid you are going to have to work a little harder than usual for.  You will find most of this out on the link below, but here is the heads up.  I got a lovely email from the My Appreciation Club blog a few days ago, and they wanted to know if I could write something for them.  I wracked my mind a little, and thought it would be a good chance to look at one of my original 15 films that I am always talking about.  So, if you are interested in my thoughts on Uzamaki, pop on over and have a look at what I had to say.

In the next few days, My Appreciation Club will be having a guest posting on a film here.  Now this is something I have wanted to do for a long time.  So if anyone else out there is interested in writing a little review, or anything connected with Asian Cinema/Drama, I would be happy to post it here for you.  I am really interested in those that maybe don’t have their own way of publishing stuff, but I am not adverse to using this as some cross-pollination either.

Either way, drop me a line at thingsfallapart@hotmail.co.uk, and we will talk.

I have a few nice treats coming up for you all very soon, including a super little Korean Drama that way exceeded my expectations.

Leave a Reply

