Make Up

I have been moonlighting again.  I was invited to contribute to another blog, the Girl’s Coffee Shop.  Whilst it is not somewhere I would have been expecting to contribute to, I am a shameless self publicist, so I thought expanding my audience was no bad thing.  Although, I often wonder what exactly my demographic is!

Anyway, I have written about this wonderful little Taiwanese movie over here, so please go visit the girls.  A work of warning though – some of the images are over there are NSFW – not in a bad way, but there is a little more naked flesh than your boss might approve of.

Next up – More Wong Jing!

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Saffron says:

    *curtsies. I'm not very good with acronyms what on earth does NSFW stand for? Does it involve lavish helpings of Wong Jing?

    Like

  2. ElPeevio says:

    NSFW = Not Safe For Work. I'm no prude, but the coffee shop is ripe with plenty of boobage and front and rear bottoms 🙂

    And believe me – lavish helpings of Wong Jing will leave you with a severe case of celluloid indigestion!

    Like

  3. Saffron says:

    Thank you for the enlightenment. We are all God’s children and as you know all work and no play etc., besides I’m sure you have at least an academic interest in female physiology. *grins

    Like

  4. ElPeevio says:

    “Academic interest”? A wonderful euphanism 🙂

    And yes of course – but If I got caught even accidently seeing some of those images at work I would be sacked! So I'm just warning my faithful readership. All 10 of them 😦

    Like

  5. Nekoneko says:

    This one actually sounds really interesting (even if it's not a horror movie… 😉 )

    It's another one that probably would have slid under my radar, but thanks to you I'm feeling intrigued enough to look for it…

    Oooohh!! ….and there were some fairly spicy pictures lurking over there too… had me worried for a moment that I somehow stumbled into the wrong place for a minute.It was sort of like going to the DVD store at the mall and wandering into “Victoria's Secret” by accident… Hehehe!!

    Like

  6. ElPeevio says:

    I think it is worth a look, it is not without faults, but the first half especially is really interestingly put together. I had a hard time finding reviews of it online, and they all seemed as mixed as that which I wrote. But it did “talk” to me, as those special movies do, and I think you might get a kick out of it.

    I'm glad I warned you a little about what you might find over there… but they are all good people. So far 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

