Bite Size Movie Reviews

on

A little side project is now underway.  ThingsFallApart is still my main base, and where I talk about Asian Cinema.  But I do watch films from all over the world, and whilst I just cannot put the same amount of attention to every film, I did want to expand what I do.  However, these reviews will be much shorter, and obey a certain structure.

Fell free to go have a look at Bite Size Movie Reviews – it is a little basic right now, but the bells and whistles WILL appear over time!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Nekoneko says:

    Oooohh!! Like this idea…. Lil' quickie reviews to hit all the high points. Wish I'd thought of it. 😉

    (Pssst!! Needs “dipping sauce”…Hehehehe!!)

    Like

  2. ElPeevio says:

    I'm not sure the idea was completely original. But I wanted to start writing about other films I watch. I'll see how it goes for now, I've basically got some films in reserve to add content, but this place is my first love, and I don't want to ignore it.

    God knows how even more in sync we are going to appear now!

    Like

Leave a Reply

