Roommate

As promised, something old but new!

This is hopefully going to be the return/reinvention of two elements I have not been doing for some time – the capsule reviews (where I just quickly zip through movies), and the video reviews (where I mumble on for way too long).

So these will be somewhat regular (once I get used to using iMovie), but usually around 5 minutes, and will tend to concentrate on a single film.

You also get to see exactly how many items of clothing from a single supplier I seem to have πŸ˜‰Β  I am not sponsored, I promise!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Nekoneko says:

    Hmmmm… it really does remind me strongly of “Single White Female”. Sorry it played so badly though… sometimes what seems like a simple “retread” can surprise you with an original slant. Apparently just not this time out. πŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

