Nearly time to escape

I don’t usually share too much of my real world life. But I am fairly excited about escaping England in a couple of weeks.

After a renewed acquaintance with Hong Kong (assuming I don’t get travel advice which means I have to cancel), I am going to visit another part of Asia which as yet hasn’t been experienced by me..

The clue is in the photograph 🙂

IMG_3062.JPG

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Nekoneko says:

    Nice!! Ought to be soooo much nicer there than the UK this time of year. Here’s to you having all the best luck and one heck of a great time! 😉

    Like

    1. I still have to suffer a week or so of the ridiculously random meteorological musings of the English weather gods… But I’ll save up the luck offered!

      Hopefully I’ll also pick up some more unusual audio/visual bounty too 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

