I Carried You Home

Another review up over at Easternkicks.  And once again it’s some Thai Indie goodness.  Can you tell there was a festival on in the last month?  And this one is one of my most non-committal reviews ever.  I use words like tedium, yet somehow I enjoyed it.

Anyway, I hope my lovely audience do go and check it out.  And you really can’t have too many posts with Apinya Sakuljaroensuk as the featured image right?  Which reminds me… I should go check out her fillm ‘Ploy’.  I have just posted another interview, and I maybe have one more review to write before I get something new up here.  Maybe. 🙂

Leave a Reply

