The Happiness of the Katakuris

Still super quiet times here at GR Towers, and to be honest I can’t really tell you when I might be posting honest to goodness content here. So it’s fortunate something I wrote a while ago has found its way to Easternkicks. Now it’s a film that I reviewed right back at the beginning of this journey (when things were falling apart rather than me just rambling), but this time I have a bit of a deeper look at the recent Blu-Ray release.

So go read my review of Takashi Miike’s ‘The Happiness of the Katakuris’, and maybe next time you return I’ll have written something. 

Leave a Reply

