Audition (yeah, again, but it’s different I promise)

So.. over at Easternkicks, I have a look at Takashi Miike’s ‘Audition’.

Hang On“, I hear you say, “You’ve written about that before, in fact didn’t we hear you talking about it on the MBDS podcast last month?

Well yes. This time is is a bit different, where I talk about Arrow Films lovely new Blu-ray release of the movie. So it’s mostly a look at the extra features and 2K restoration.

I’ve been up to something a little interesting and different in the last week, keeping it under my hat for now, but it is Asian-movie related, so I’ll let you all know if it all comes to fruition as soon as I do. Some new reviews here are in order though right?

 

Leave a Reply

