Twenty Two

I’ll be on my way to the sub-continent in a fortnight, so I am not very sure i’ll be able to do many reviews for a while (which probably means I’ll actually get a ton of them done and get seriously back on track!), but over at Easternkicks I have had a look at a rather super Chinese Documentary which is being shown at the 2016 edition of the Chinese Visual Festival.  The Festival Director is EK’s very own James Mudge, but I am not being parochial in advertising the Festival – if you are in London, check out the website and see if there is anything that takes your fancy.

Leave a Reply

