Stephen… On Stephen Chow

on

Sorry no reviews, but had to catch up with the finales of two of my favorite shows this last couple weeks – Person of Interest bowed out forever (boo!) and Game of Thrones wrapped up season six with a couple of humdingers. I swear, if I had more time, I would probably do a side blog about the TV shows I watch.

Anyways, you might have noticed in the last few months I have been doing a ton of mini reviews of Stephen Chow films. Well that was just homework for what I had planned, and have finally gotten published over at Easternkicks.com. So hop over there for the totally non hyperbolicly titled “13 Ultimate Stephen Chow Films”. Where of course I list 14.

Leave a Reply

