AC Film Club – Peking Opera Blues

on

The fifth episode of the AC Film Club Podcast is up now for those of you that fancy listening to me and Elwood talking for an hour. It was my choice this month, so I decided to get over excited about Tsui Hark’s “Peking Opera Blues”. I also talk a bit about some great asian actresses. You should be able to download/listen using this link, or if I have done it right, get it via iTunes here.

We’ve (when I say ‘we’, I obviously mean Elwood) also set up a facebook page, for those of you interested in following the podcast more interactivly.

Leave a Reply

